Caroline Annandale - www.carolineannandale.com    
Melissa Basham  - melissabasham.blogspot.com  
Jaynie Crimmins - www.jayniecrimmins.com  
Elyse Defoor - www.elysedefoor.com  
Benjamin Goldman - www.bengstudio.com
 
Christine Lu - www.eyetomicart.com
 
Chris Neuenschwander - www.nooshstudios.com
 
Lauren Peterson - www.laurenmichellepeterson.com  
Rainey Rawles - www.raineyrawles.com  
Stacie Rose - www.surstudios.com  
Robert Sherer - www.robertsherer.com  
Preston Snyder - www.prestonsnyderart.com  
Johnathan Welsh - www.johnathanwelsh.com  
Liz Webb - www.lillawebb.com  
     
     
     
688 Linwood Avenue N.E.,  Atlanta, GA 30306       Phone:(404) 839-0331       Kibbee Gallery Facebook page